THE OBSERVIA ADVENTURE

Observia was created by three experienced people in the health sector.

In 2011, Kevin Dolgin, Geoffroy Vergez and Ludovic Atellian decided to embark on an entrepreneurial adventure. This stemmed from their conviction that a growing number of patients with chronic diseases had unmet needs and that patient care models needed to evolve radically, using new technologies and techniques.

Since then, more than 20 employees have joined the adventure and offices have opened in the UK and Germany

Kevin Dolgin, President

Kevin Dolgin is a consultant in business strategy, specialising in healthcare, and an associate professor in Management at Paris I University (Panthéon-Sorbonne), where he specialises in Services Management. Prior to Observia, he created Areks, which became part of IMS Health in 2005, where Kevin remained in a thought leadership role until 2010. He has been widely published in both business and healthcare publications and is a speaker at numerous international conferences. He studied at Fordham University (USA) and received an MBA from INSEAD (France) as well as a Master of Research (MRes) at the Sorbonne, in Paris.

Geoffroy Vergez, Managing Director

Geoffroy Vergez was a partner at Areks before joining IMS Health as a Director for European Operations. In his former career, he also occupied several posts as the Financial Director for North America and then Asia in large French companies. He received a Master’s in Corporate Finance from Paris Dauphine University.

Ludovic Atellian, Institutional Director

Ludovic Atellian is a specialist in healthcare event management. He started his career as the Associate Director for Evic Prod - an agency specialised in the creation of scientific events - where he ensured the connection of the different actors in the medical sector to develop high quality events. He sold this agency to Colloquium - a distinguished professional congress organiser in the French events sector - and took over the management of the Fund Raising department in the Group. He left this post to dedicate himself to developing Observia. He studied at the Ecole Supérieure de Publicité.

Kevin Dolgin
Geoffroy Vergez
Ludovic Atellian

公司历史

Observia由3位健康领域经验丰富的人员创办

2011年,Kevin Dolgin,Geoffroy Vergez和Ludovic Atellian决定开始创业冒险之旅。他们坚信慢性病患者的数量越来越多,慢病患者有很多需求没有得到满足,患者护理模式需要使用新技术进行改革和发展。

bani imprumut urgent

从那时起,超过20名员工加入了冒险行列,并在英国和德国开设了办事处。

Kevin Dolgin 总裁

Kevin Dolgin是健康服务领域的商业战略顾问,巴黎第一大学(Panthéon-Sorbonne)管理学副教授,从事服务管理研究。在创立Observia之前,他创建了Areks,2005年Areks成为了艾美仕的一部分,直至2010年Kevin一直担任着思想指导的角色。他的文章在商业和健康服务的刊物广泛发表,同时他在众多的国际会议上发表演讲。Kevin曾在福特汉姆大学(美国)学习,在欧洲工商管理学院INSEAD (法国)获得MBA,在巴黎的索邦大学获得研究硕士学位。

Geoffroy Vergez 总经理

在Areks 加入艾美仕之前,Geoffroy Vergez是Areks的合伙人,担任欧洲运营总监。在他之前的职业生涯中,他曾担任北美财务总监,随后在大型法国公司担任亚洲财务总监。 Geoffroy在巴黎多芬大学获得企业融资硕士学位。

Ludovic Atellian 总监

Ludovic Atellian是医疗健康事务管理方面的专家。 Ludovic Atellian起初在 一家专门从事科学活动创建的机构Evic Prod担任副主任,负责医疗部门不同参与者之间的协调进而高质量地完成项目。之后他将该机构出售给了法国活动界杰出的专业会议组织者Colloquium,并接管了集团融资部门的管理。 他离开该职位后,致力于发展Observia。 Ludovic Atellian曾在Ecole Supérieure de Publicité学习。

Kevin Dolgin
Geoffroy Vergez
Ludovic Atellian