OUR APPROACH

Four principles to ensure success

A successful e-health solution can best be defined as a solution that is simple and accessible, co-created amongst involved parties, personalized and perfectly integrated with each user’s daily habits and work processes, whether they are patients, carers or healthcare professionals. It’s the combination of these four principles that will ensure a lasting patient commitment to the support programme and more proactive management of their condition.

Thinking about solutions that are simple and accessible to everyone

Some situations are complex and require significant education and motivation. Others are simple. Interventions depend on the patient, the pathology and the situation. It is sometimes simple actions, such as a short two minute discussions at the pharmacy counter, or an SMS message that can help change a patient’s behaviour, reassuring them or simply helping in their daily life.

Principles of co-creation

Patients evolve in a diverse environment, in contact with doctors, paramedical staff, nurses, pharmacists, patient associations, carers, and their family and loved-ones. It is therefore important to bring involved stakeholders together to decide on the best support solutions using a co-creative approach.

Anchor solutions in practices

Healthcare professionals practice in an environment where every minute is precious. It is therefore essential to offer them services that are easy to initiate and that allow them to optimise their time and patient care. To achieve this, each project should be embedded in their everyday practice.

Personalise the patient experience

The patient experience is fundamental. We develop personalized solutions that are adapted to the profile of each patient. This personalisation approach enables the programme to recommend the most impactful and pertinent services and content to each patient, whether that interaction takes place in a person-to-person encounter or via automated communication such as an app, a website or an SMS.

Thanks to this approach, and our experience and knowledge of the health ecosystem, we can advise you on the services that are most adapted to your target audiences and their unmet needs.

我们的专业方法

确保方案成功的四项原则

成功的电子健康方案可以被很好的定义为:无论用户是患者、护理人员还是医疗人员,方案都简单、易使用、与相关各方共同创建、个性化并且与每个用户的日常习惯和工作流程完美地整合。四项原则的宗旨就是使患者承诺持续的完成支持计划并且对其病情更加积极主动地管理。

方案设计对每个人来说都是简单易懂的

有些情景比较复杂,需要大量的教育和激励。有些情景相对简单。方案的干预措施取决于患者、病理以及具体的情景。干预措施有时是简单的行动,例如在药房柜台简短的2分钟左右的培训交流,或者是能够帮助改变患者行为、安抚患者、协助患者日常生活的短信。

共同创造的原则

患者生活的环境是多样化的,与医生、辅助医疗人员、护士、药剂师、患者协会、护理人员以及他们的亲朋好友都有接触。因此,将相关人员聚集在一起决定出最佳的患者支持方案,这种共同创造的方法是特别重要的。

基于日常实际确定方案

医疗专家的实际工作当中每一分钟都很宝贵,因此,为他们提供服务必须易于实施并且允许他们优化时间和患者护理。为了实现这个目标,每个项目都应该嵌入到医生日常工作的实际惯例当中。

患者体验的个性化定制

患者体验是一切的根本。我们是根据每个患者个人资料分析开发调整的定制化解决方案。这种个性化定制的方法使得患者支持计划能够向每位患者推荐最具影响力和相关性的服务和内容,无论交互的方式是在人与人之间当面进行,还是通过自动通信模式(如APP,网站或短信)进行。

基于这种方法,以及我们对健康生态系统的经验和知识,我们可以为您提供最适合您的目标受众的服务建议,充分满足您的目标受众的所有需求。